KSEBOA - KSEB Officers' Association

May 21st
Text size
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Activities Conference Urja Kerala Award-2007 distributed to S Prakash, Mathrubhumi

Urja Kerala Award-2007 distributed to S Prakash, Mathrubhumi

Hits smaller text tool iconmedium text tool iconlarger text tool icon

Power minister distributes urja kerala awardKerala Electricity Minister Sri.AK Balan had distributed the Urja kerala award-2007 to Sri.S Prakash, Mathrubhoomi at Tagore Centenary hall, Kozhikode on 27-09-2008 during 15th State conference of KSEB Officers' Association. The award consists of Rs.5000/- cash prize and certificate.

Urja Kerala award was constituted by KSEB Officers' Association for publication of article realted to power sector in Kerala based dailies/weeklies /fortnightlies.

This time, judging committee consisting Sri. K Sreekantan (Secretary, Press club, Thiruvananthapuram), Sri. N Rateendran ( Executive Member, State libraray council) and Sri. S Krishnan Kutty (Rtd. Chief Engineer, KSEB) selected the winning article.


Sri. Prakash receved the award for his article 'വൈദ്യുതി രംഗത്ത്‌ ആശങ്കയുടെ ഇരുൾ' published in Mathrubhumi Daily.


Add comment

Security code

Random Videos

You need Flash player 6+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
Title: Power Quiz 2015 Final - Part-1

Latest Comments


Reference Book


Reference Book on Power

Electrical Engineering-- D' 1/4 Size Hard bound-- 1424 Pages-- Just Rs.1000/- only &n...

Visitors Counter

mod_vvisit_counterThis Month95576
mod_vvisit_counterLast Month132633

Online Visitors: 89
Time: 20 : 38 : 44