KSEBOA - KSEB Officers' Association

Jun 18th
Text size
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Activities Power Quiz Power quiz 2010 - Sree Narayana HSS,Okkal,Perumbavoor wins

Power quiz 2010 - Sree Narayana HSS,Okkal,Perumbavoor wins

Hits smaller text tool iconmedium text tool iconlarger text tool icon
Quiz-2010 winnersNoyal James and Adharsh. K. Emmanuel of SN HSS, Okkal, Perumbavoor won the first prize of the power Quiz 2010 final conducted at SN HSS,Okkal on 27-01-2010.The team received Sir Visweswarayya Trophy along with a cash award of Rs:10,000/- and solar lamps. SMV HSS, Thiruvananthapuram won the second prize. Syed Ijas Ahemmed and Nirun R.N of SMV HSS received Dr: K.L Rao Trophy and cash award worth Rs:5,000/- and solar lamps. MKNM HSS,Thodupuzha, St:Antony"s HSS, Mala, GVHSS, Kaniyampatta, EK Nayanar memorial Govt: Polytechhnic,Thrikkaripur also participated in the final competition. Sri G.S Ayyar, principal, Adisankara college of Engineering and Technology, Kalady inaugurated the function and Sri:T.B Ravi, Manager, SN HSS Okkal distributed the prizes.Sri K.A Sivadasan, president, KSEBOA presided over the function. Sri N.Haridevan, convenor, power quiz sub committee presented the report. Sri: Kurian Sebastian, Chairman, power quiz sub committee delivered the welcome speech and the vote of thanks by Sri Mohammed Kassim.

Random Videos

You need Flash player 6+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
Title: Power Quiz 2015 Final - Part-1

Latest Comments


Reference Book


Reference Book on Power

Electrical Engineering-- D' 1/4 Size Hard bound-- 1424 Pages-- Just Rs.1000/- only &n...

Visitors Counter

mod_vvisit_counterThis Month78162
mod_vvisit_counterLast Month141147

Online Visitors: 53
Time: 08 : 55 : 41